Home » Book Review » Meet The Author: Mike Dellosso

Meet The Author: Mike Dellosso

I love reading. I’m a bookaholic.

It’s even better when I know the author, have met the author, or have just heard them speak. I love hearing their voice while I read.

WP dellosso

So, let me introduce you to Mike Dellosso. Here’s a wonderful interview done by The Darlington Society.

I’ve had the privilege of connecting with Mike and participating in The Darlington Society–what an amazing, encouraging, and enthusiastic group of people.

WP centralia

Now that you have “met” Mike, I hope you will consider reading his books. The most recent being Centralia. It’s an action-packed thriller that had me guessing the whole way.

Leave a Reply

